Well, all your good vibes paid off, folks! P passed his driver’s license test today. Wootsicles! So, not only can he now drive in the Republic of Korea, but we can buy a car. While we originally planned to rely solely on public transportation, we realized recently that it probably would be a good idea to have a car for emergencies and large grocery runs (and maybe the occasional trip into the countryside). We have found a cheapo “hoopdie.” Hopefully, by the end of the week, the inspection and paperwork will be done, and “Big Blue,” as the previous owner named her, will be sitting in our carport.

On to bigger and better news, I found Easter Milky Ways while grocery shopping today. It pretty much made my spring. Some of you may know of my obsession already, but for those of you who don’t: the BEST candy in my world is Easter Milky Ways. It doesn’t matter if they are egg or bunny shaped, both are amazing. No other holiday version (or even the original) stacks up to Easter Milky Ways. Honestly, I was starting to get a little blue, because Easter Milky Ways seemed to be the only Easter candy I could not find (clearly, I care about the important parts of the Easter Season).

I hope everyone of you has a wonderful Tuesday! It’s time for me to get some sleep now.

